Majesty Lord Blaster

Page last edited 1,575 days 10 hours ago
From Cardfight!! Vanguard
Jump to: navigation, search

Card Information

Majesty Lord Blaster
imagegoeshere Name Majesty Lord Blaster Kanji None
Kana マジェスティ・ロードブラスター Phoentic Majesuti Rōdo Burasutā
Unit Normal Grade 3
Power 10000 Shield None
Nation United Sanctuary Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human Trigger None
Flavor RRR: Light and shadow, grant me power! Now is the time to turn despair into hope!
SP: Light is shining shadow, Shadow is silent light. We are one!
Skill -CONT-.png [ -V-.png ]: If you have a card named "Blaster Blade" and a card named "Blaster Dark" in your soul, this unit gets -POW-.png+2000/[Critical]+1.

-AUTO-.png [ -V-.png ]: [Choose a unit named "Blaster Blade" and a unit named "Blaster Dark" from your -R-.png, and put them in your soul] When this unit attacks, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets -POW-.png+10000 until end of that battle.

Notes

Rulings

Lore

Gallery

Sets